Spend £10 for free UK shipping

0
Your Basket

There is nothing in your basket.

Sales & Distribution

Distributor

Grantham Book Services
Trent Road, Grantham
RG21 6XS
UK/Ireland:
T: +44 (0)1476 541080
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Export orders:
T: +44 (0)1476 541082
export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

Independent Alliance
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

For all enquiries, please contact:
T: +44 (0)20 7927 3800
sales@faber.co.uk

UK Key Accounts Independent Alliance

Head of UK Key Accounts:
David Woodhouse
T: 0207 927 3864
M: 07980 712105
davidw@faber.co.uk

Key Account Manager: Kim Lund
T: 0207 927 3857
M: 07980 7121
kiml@faber.co.uk

Key Account Manager: Clare Stern
T: 0207 927 3861
clare.stern@faber.co.uk

Sales Manager: Amelie Burchell
T: 0207 927 3810
M: 07980 712108
amelieb@faber.co.uk

UK Trade Sales Representatives Independent Alliance

Head of Field Sales: Sam Brown
M: 07980 71210
samb@faber.co.uk

Scotland and the North East: John McColgan
M: 07595 214384
john.mccolgan@faber.co.uk

Northern England: Sue Jackson
M: 07980 712102
sue.jackson@faber.co.uk

Midlands and North/Central Wales: Richard Fortey
M: 07792 456837
richard.fortey@faber.co.uk

South Wales, Central England and Oxfordshire: Mel Tyrrell
M: 07824 085033
melanie.tyrrell@faber.co.uk

South West England: Richard Evans
M: 07957 354631
richarde@faber.co.uk

Bucks, Surrey, Sussex, South and West London: Kellie Balseiro
M: 07790 757833
kellieb@faber.co.uk

Suffolk, Kent, Essex and East London: Lindsay Powell
M: 07590 929836
lindsayp@faber.co.uk

Central and North London Bookshops: Jeremy Wood
M: 07966 058496
jeremyw@faber.co.uk

London Museums and Galleries, Norfolk and Cambridge: Luke Crabb
M: 07841 800561
luke.crabb@faber.co.uk

Ireland and Northern Ireland: Gill Hess Ltd
T: +353 1849 1801
gillhess@iol.ie

European and Middle Eastern Sales

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Denmark, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland: Bridget Lane
T: +44 (0)20 7927 3872
M: (0) 7966 057076
bridgetl@faber.co.uk

Germany, France, Austria, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Gibraltar, Greece, Cyprus, Malta: Arjumand Siddiqui
T: +44 (0)20 7927 3871
arjumand.s@faber.co.uk

Eastern Europe (incl. Russia and the Baltics): Cristian Juncu
Str. Floarea-Soarelui, nr. 45, Complex Rezindential Sunflower, Vila 8, Voluntari, Jud. Ilfov, Romania 077190
T: +40 (0)720 454 800
cristian@j4.ro

Middle East (incl. North Africa, Turkey, Pakistan): Hattie Castelberg
T: +44 (0)20 7927 3903
M: (0) 7876 879819
hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk

Asian Sales

Japan, Korea, China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines, Myanmar, Indonesia: Hattie Castelberg
T: +44 (0)20 7927 3903
M: (0) 7876 879819
hattie.castelberg@faber.co.uk

Singapore and Malaysia: Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd, 1 New Industrial Road, Times Centre Singapore 536196
T: +65 6319 9939
F: +65 6459 4930
infobooks@pansing.com

India Subcontinent Sales

India and Sri Lanka:
Penguin Books India
Penguin Random House, 7th Floor, Infinity Tower C, DLF Cyber City, Phase – II, Gurgaon – 122 002 Haryana, India
T: +91 124 478 5600
F: +91 124 478 5600
customer.service@in.penguingroup.com

Australia and New Zealand Sales

Australia: Allen & Unwin Pty Ltd, 83 Alexander Street, Crows Nest, NSW 2065, Australia
T: +61 2 8425 0100
F: +61 2 9906 2218
info@allenandunwin.com
www.allenandunwin.com

New Zealand: Allen & Unwin Pty Ltd,
Office 3 Level 3, HB Building, 228 Queen Street, Auckland, New Zealand
T: +64 9 337 3800 F: +64 9 377 381

United States

Steerforth Press c/o Random House Customer Service, 400 Hahn Road, Westminster, MD 2157
T: (800) 733-3000 info@steerforth.com

Canada

Random House of Canada Limited, 2775 Matheson Boulevard East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P7
T: (905) 624-0672
info@steerforth.com

Orders may be sent to:
Steerforth Press c/o Random House 2775 Matheson Boulevard East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P7

Rest of the World
Pushkin Press
Pall Mall Deposit, Unit 43
124-128 Barlby Road
London W10 6BL

T: +44 (0)20 3735 9074
books@pushkinpress.com