Spend £10 for free UK shipping

0
Your Basket

There is nothing in your basket.

Distribution

Distributor

Macmillan Distribution
Brunel Road, Houndmills
Basingstoke RG21 6XS

uk customer services:
T: +44 (0)1256 302699
direct@macmillan.co.uk

trade orders:
T: +44 (0)1256 302692
orders@macmillan.co.uk

Sales representatives:

UK & Eire

Faber Factory Plus,
Bloomsbury House
74-77 Great Russell Street
London WC1B 3DA

T: +44 (0)20 7927 3809
bridgetlj@faber.co.uk

France, Belgium, Netherlands,
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Michael Geoghegan
T: +44 (0)20 7435 1662
F: +44 (0)20 7435 0180
michael@geoghegan.me.uk

Italy and Greece

Penny Padovani
N.A. la Chiesa No. 9
52044 Pergo—Cortona (AR), Italy

T/F: +39 0575 614338
penny@padovanibooks.com

Spain, Portugal and Gibraltar

Jenny Padovani Frias
Passage Saladrigas 15, 2 -2
Barcelona 08005, Spain

T/F: +34 93 2218561
jenny@padovanibooks.com

USA & Canada

Consortium Book Sales and Distribution
The Keg House
34 Thirteenth Avenue NE, Suite101
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55413-1007, USA

T: +1 612 746 2600 / F: +1 612 746 2606
info@cbsd.com
for orders:
T: 800-283-3572
F: 800-351-5073
orderentry@perseusbooks.com

Eastern Europe

Adriana Juncu
Str. Floarea-Soarelui, nr. 45,
Complex rezidential Sunflower, Vila 8,
077190 Voluntari—Ilfov, Romania

T: +40720 454800
adriana@j4.ro

Middle East and North Africa

Richard Ward
Peter Ward Book Exports
1 Adams Mews, London SW17 7RD

+44 (0)20 8672 1171
richard@pwbookex.com

Rest of the World

Pushkin Press
71-75 Shelton Street
London WC2H 9JQ

T: +44 (0)20 7470 8830
books@wordpress-16778-45445-178323.cloudwaysapps.com